Aaron Rodgers by MUT 18 Coins from mmogonfl2017's blog

Aaron Rodgers, Packers. Led  MUT 18 Coins the league in touchdown passes for the first time in his career and did so without a bona fide running back. He also tossed his team on his back for the umpteenth time of his career and got it to the playoffs with his
 arm and legs. He's been an MVP twice, and you can argue that 2016 was Rodgers' most impressive campaign yet. DPOY Bedard: Von Miller, Broncos. He had a quiet last month of the season, but the body of work was good enough to carry him in a weak field. Burke: Von Miller, Broncos. J.J. Watt has won this award three of the past four years (and Luke Kuechly the other). So, with Watt on the shelf for
 much of 2016, it’s time to get Miller his due. He was dominant off the edge again this season, even while receiving less help from the Broncos’ defensive interior. If Miller plays another five-plus seasons, he’ll go down as one of the most productive sack producers in history. He has to be accounted for with multiple blockers on every play, or he destroys offenses. Chase:Von Miller, Broncos.Miller and the Broncos ended the year on a sour note, but his first three months more than
 made up for it. No one in the is as disruptive, no one gets to the quarterback with more ease, and no one forces offenses to completely rearrange game plans like the reigning Super Bowl MVP. There are other fine candidates (KhalilMack will be winning this  Buy MUT 18 Coins award soon), but you can't argue any deserves it more than Miller. DaSilva:Landon Collins, Giants.A safety? Winning Defensive Player of the Year? You bet, and another safety is also up for https://www.mmogo.com/

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment


By mmogonfl2017
Added Jul 17



Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)